Bad Like Us (Hardcover)

Bad Like Us By Gabriella Lepore Cover Image
$19.99
On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Jul 13 12:06pm
(YA-)

Description


Two friend groups collide when someone turns up dead over spring break in this heart-thumping YA thriller for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars

Spring break is a vibe--until someone gets murdered

Partying with popular classmates they barely know is not what Eva and her BFFs had in mind for their spring break. But things have been off ever since Miles' academic career took a turn for the worse (they don't talk about it), so a trip to a private beach lodge might be exactly what they need. And Eva won't admit it, but the chance to reconnect with Colton is worth putting up with Piper's constant livestreams to her thousands of "besties."

At first, it's all sand and waves, but tensions run high when an anonymous letter shakes up an already-flailing love triangle.

When someone turns up dead, Eva can't even trust her closest friends--but she thinks she can trust Colton. As they get closer to the truth, they uncover secrets that upend everything they thought they knew about their fellow spring breakers.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781335453877
ISBN-10: 1335453873
Publisher: Inkyard Press
Publication Date: March 5th, 2024
Pages: 336
Language: English