Upcoming Events

September 2018

Educator Happy Hour

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
FalloutScott Edward Cole

Scott Edward Cole presents "Fallout"

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
School for Love Cover Image

Maria's Book Club Discusses "School for Love" by Olivia Manning

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
YARC (young adult reading critic)

YARC (Young Adult Reading Critic) Book Group

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
The IncendiariesR. O. Kwon

Literary Luncheon: R. O. Kwon presents "The Incendiaries"

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Chef Charlie Vollmar

Chef Charlie Cooks French with Fresh California Produce

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
A Country Within

Literary Luncheon: Kim Malcolm presents "A Country Within"

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

October 2018

Waking NanabijouJim Poling Sr.

Jim Poling Sr. presents "Waking Nanabijou: Uncovering a Secret Past "

Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Gerry Wallacenecklace by Gerry Wallace

Gerry Wallace Ceramics Show & Sale

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

Dog Adoptions at Orinda Books with Paw Fund

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
November RoadLou Berney

Literary Luncheon: Lou Berney presents "November Road"

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

November 2018

January 2019

ExiledKatya Cengel

Katya Cengel presents "Exiled"

Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm