Upcoming Events

May 2018

Chef Charlie Cooks New Recipes from Burgundy

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Trick Cover Image

Maria's Book Club discusses "Trick" by Domenico Starnone

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

June 2018

Hillbilly Elegy: A Memoir of a Family and Culture in Crisis Cover Image

The 2nd Wednesday Book Club discusses "Hillbilly Elegy"

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

July 2018

The ImmortalistsChloe Benjamin

Literary Luncheon: Chloe Benjamin presents "The Immortalists"

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Transit (Outline Trilogy #2) Cover Image

The Second Wednesday Book Club discusses "Transit" by Rachel Cusk

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
C. W. GortnerThe Romanov Empress cover

Literary Luncheon: C. W. Gortner presents "The Romanov Empress"

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Gabriel TallentMy Absolute Darling cover

Literary Luncheon: Gabriel Tallent presents "My Absolute Darling"

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Someone Has Led This Child to Believe cover

Regina Louise presents "Someone Has Led This Child to Believe"

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

August 2018

The Long Haul: A Trucker's Tales of Life on the Road Cover Image

The Second Wednesday Book Club discusses "Long Haul" by Finn Murphy

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
A River of Stars coverVanessa Hua

Literary Luncheon: Vanessa Hua presents "A River of Stars"

Monday, August 27, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm